Please send official correspondence and queries about subscriptions, Occasional Publications and award application forms to the Executive Secretary. Please feel free to contact these people if you have any other queries about the Society.


Executive Secretary

Pauline Penketh
NZSAP, C/- School of Vet Science, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North
E-MAIL nzsap.inc@gmail.com

President

Rebecca Hickson
Massey University
TEL 06 356 9099
E-MAIL r.hickson@massey.ac.nz

Vice President

René Corner-Thomas
IVABS, Massey University
TEL 06 951 8179
E-MAIL R.Corner@massey.ac.nz

Past President

Racheal Bryant
Lincoln University
TEL 03 423 0656
E-MAIL n.m.schreurs@massey.ac.nz

Treasurer

Chris Rogers
Massey University
TEL 06 356 9099
E-MAIL c.w.rogers@massey.ac.nz

Minutes Secretary

Nick Sneddon/strong>
AgResearch Invermay, PO BOX 50034, Mosgiel
TEL (03) 489 9187
E-MAIL 

Newsletter Manager

Kirsty Hammond
AgResearch, Grasslands Research Centre, Private Bag 11008, Palmerston North
TEL (06) 351 8000
E-MAIL Kirsty.Hammond@agresearch.co.nz

Publications Manager

Kathryn Hutchinson
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North
TEL (06) 951 8179 - FAX (06) 350 5636
E-MAIL r.corner@massey.ac.nz

Conference Organiser

Lydia Cranston
Massey University
TEL 06 356 9099
E-MAIL L.Cranston@massey.ac.nz

Journal Editor

Sam Peterson
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 356 9099 ext 85132
E-MAIL editornzsap@gmail.com

Website Manager

Sarah Pain
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 951 8243
E-MAIL s.j.pain@massey.ac.nz

Student Representative

Anita Fleming
Lincoln University
TEL
E-MAIL anita.fleming@lincoln.ac.nz

Farmer Representatives

John Booker
Longfield Stud, 386 Delmeny Road, RD, Hawarden, 7385
TEL (03) 314 4129 (day)
E-MAIL j.booker@amuri.net

Mark Illston
Minda Hills, RD6, Taihape
TEL (06) 388 7804
E-MAIL Illston@actrix.co.nz