Please send official correspondence and queries about subscriptions, Occasional Publications and award application forms to the Executive Secretary. Please feel free to contact these people if you have any other queries about the Society.


Executive Secretary

Kate Crookston
NZSAP, C/- Kate Crookston, PO BOX 955 Cambridge
TEL (07) 823 9345
E-MAIL nzsap.inc@gmail.com

President

Racheal Bryant
Faculty of Agriculture & Life Sciences, PO Box 85084, Lincoln University, Lincoln  7647
TEL (03) 423 0656
E-MAIL Racheal.Bryant@lincoln.ac.nz

Vice President

Rebecca Hickson
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 951 8180
E-MAIL r.hickson@massey.ac.nz

Past President

Nicola Schreurs
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 951 8256
E-MAIL n.m.schreurs@massey.ac.nz

Treasurer

Thomas Lopdell
LIC, Private Bag 3016, Hamilton
TEL (07) 856 0518
E-MAIL tlopdell@lic.co.nz

Secretary

Kathryn McRae
AgResearch Invermay, PO BOX 50034, Mosgiel
TEL (03) 489 9187
E-MAIL Kathryn.McRae@agresearch.co.nz

Newsletter Manager

Kirsty Hammond
AgResearch, Grasslands Research Centre, Private Bag 11008, Palmerston North
TEL (06) 351 8000
E-MAIL Kirsty.Hammond@agresearch.co.nz

Publications Manager

Rene Corner
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North
TEL (06) 951 8179 - FAX (06) 350 5636
E-MAIL r.corner@massey.ac.nz

Conference Organisers

Cameron Craigie
AgResearch, Ruakura Research Centre, 10 Bisley Road, Hamilton
TEL (07) 838 5152
E-MAIL Cameron.Craigie@agresearch.co.nz

Proceedings Editor

Sam Peterson
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 356 9099 ext 85132
E-MAIL editornzsap@gmail.com

Website Manager

Sarah Pain
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 951 8243
E-MAIL s.j.pain@massey.ac.nz

Student Representative

Rhiannon Handcock
Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Lincoln University, PO Box 85084, Lincoln 7647
TEL 021 069 9382
E-MAIL r.c.handcock@massey.ac.nz

Farmer Representatives

John Booker
Longfield Stud, 386 Delmeny Road, RD, Hawarden, 7385
TEL (03) 314 4129 (day)
E-MAIL j.booker@amuri.net

Mark Illston
Minda Hills, RD6, Taihape
TEL (06) 388 7804
E-MAIL Illston@actrix.co.nz