Please send official correspondence and queries about subscriptions, Occasional Publications and award application forms to the Executive Secretary. Please feel free to contact these people if you have any other queries about the Society.


Executive Secretary

Pauline Penketh
NZSAP, C/- School of Vet Science, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North
E-MAIL nzsap.inc@gmail.com

President

René Corner-Thomas
IVABS, Massey University
TEL 06 951 8179
E-MAIL R.Corner@massey.ac.nz
 

Vice President

Kirsty Hammond
AgResearch, Grasslands Research Centre, Private Bag 11008, Palmerston North
TEL (06) 351 8000
E-MAIL Kirsty.Hammond@agresearch.co.nz

Past President

Rebecca Hickson
Massey University
TEL 06 356 9099
E-MAIL r.hickson@massey.ac.nz

 

Treasurer

Chris Rogers
Massey University
TEL 06 356 9099
E-MAIL c.w.rogers@massey.ac.nz

Minutes Secretary

Nick Sneddon
Fonterra
E-MAIL 

Newsletter Manager

Omar Al-Marashdeh


Lincoln Universirty
TEL 03 3423 0672
E-MAIL Omar.Al.Marashdeh@lincoln.ac.nz

Publications Manager

Kathryn Hutchinson
AgResearch, Grasslands Research Centre, Private Bag 11008, Palmerston North
TEL  (06) 351 8000
E-MAIL Kathryn.Hutchinson@agresearch.co.nz

2020 Conference Organiser

Tricia Johnson
AgResearch Invermay
TEL 
E-MAIL

Journal Editor

Sam Peterson
IVABS, Massey University, PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
TEL (06) 356 9099 ext 85132
E-MAIL editornzsap@gmail.com

Website Manager

Paul Cheng

The University of Melbourne
TEL 0061 (0) 3 58339223
E-MAIL long.cheng@unimelb.edu.au

Student Representative

Michela Gibson
Massey University
TEL
E-MAIL 

Farmer Representatives

John Booker
Longfield Stud, 386 Delmeny Road, RD, Hawarden, 7385
TEL (03) 314 4129 (day)
E-MAIL j.booker@amuri.net

Mark Illston
Minda Hills, RD6, Taihape
TEL (06) 388 7804
E-MAIL Illston@actrix.co.nz